+48 667 254 321
[email protected]

Language:

  • English
  • Polski
  • Français
  • Español
  • Deutsch
  • Português
  • العربية
  • עִבְרִית‎

Der weltweit erste Roboter dieser Art

Wer ist Photon?

Er ist ein interaktiver Lernroboter, der Kinder mithilfe einer mobilen App und damit verbundene Erfahrungen sowie Experimente in die Welt der neuen Technologien einführt.

Wozu dient er?

Der Photon unterstützt Kinder bei der Entwicklung der Grundfertigkeiten unserer Zeiten. Er hilft ihnen Kreativität und logische Denkfähigkeit zu entwickeln, die Grundlagen des Programmierens zu erlernen sowie die Funktionsweise der Sensoren zu verstehen, mit denen er ausgestattet sind.

Für wen ist er bestimmt?

Der Roboter ist für Kinder jeden Alters konzipiert. Seine Bedienung ist auf die verschiedenen Entwicklungsstufen der Kinder, ihre Fertigkeiten und Wahrnehmungsfähigkeiten abgestimmt. Die Apps verfügen über 4 Schnittstellen, die Kindern im Kindergartenalter sowie Kindern im Alter von 5 bis 12 Jahren das Lernen ermöglichen.

Der Roboter entwickelt sich zusammen mit dem Kind

Der Photon ist für selbständiges und individuelles Lernen zu Hause konzipiert, bei dem das Kind seinen Roboter entwickelt. Alle Aufgaben und Experimente basieren auf einer Storyline in der App, in der der Benutzer dem Photon hilft, Herausforderungen zu meistern und gleichzeitig die Grundlagen des Programmierens und logischen Denkens erlernt.

Photons Fähigkeiten sind eng mit dem Lernfortschritt des Kindes verbunden. Wenn wir den Roboter aus der Verpackung herausnehmen… kann er überhaupt nichts. Die Kinder müssen ihm helfen, alles von Grund auf zu lernen – wie man sich fortbewegt, welche Farben es gibt, wie man auf die Interaktion mit der Umgebung mithilfe der Sensoren reagiert, mit denen der Roboter ausgestattet ist.

30 Tage lang risikolos ausprobieren

Wenn Ihr Kind sich mit dem Photon nicht anfreundet, können Sie ihn uns zurückschicken und wir erstatten Ihnen das Geld zurück.

Lernen Sie den Photon besser kennen

Der Roboter ist kein Spielzeug im klassischen Sinne. Trotz seiner kompakten Abmessungen ist er mit 10 Sensoren ausgestattet, die es dem Photon erlauben, mit der Umgebung zu interagieren. Dank ihnen kann er u. a. Berührungen, Licht, Hindernisse oder Geräusche erkennen. Wenn Sie alle Möglichkeiten nutzen, können Sie ihn auf tausende Arten programmieren! Dem Spielen mit dem Photon können einzig und allein die Kreativität und Phantasie Grenzen setzen.

Spezielle Version des
Roboters für Bildungseinrichtungen

Als Lerninstrument in Kombination mit einer Lernmatte, einer zusätzlichen App und speziell für Lehrer entwickelten Szenarien zur Durchführung des Unterrichts, ermöglicht der Photon die Durchführung des Unterrichts gemäß dem offiziellen Lehrplan. Die Nutzung zusätzlicher Anreize in Form eines Roboters ermöglicht selbst den schwierigsten Unterricht, und zwar nicht nur Informatik- oder Computerunterricht, abwechslungsreich zu gestalten.

+48 667 254 321
support@photonrobot.com

Language:

An Award-Winning Robot

When creating a great product for children, every detail matters.

dobry wzór (1)
Best product design
packagin1
Best product packaging
must have (1)
Best Polish market implementation
zabawka roku (1)
Toy of the Year 2018 distinction

World-Class educational robot for children

What is Photon?

An interactive educational robot that introduces children to the world of new technologies through experiences and experiments.

What does it do?

Photon supports children in developing the basic skills of modern times. It helps them develop creativity, improve their logical thinking abilities and learn the basics of programming.

Who is it intended for?

Photon has been created for children of all ages. The control is tailored to the different stages of children's development and their perception abilities. Applications have 4 interfaces that enable learning for kids aged from 5 to 12.

Photon develops with your child

Photon is designed for learning at home and school, where children develop their robots by solving tasks and experiments. All tasks and experiments are based on a story in which users help Photon to explore our world.

Photon’s skills are closely related to the child’s progress. When we pull the robot out of the box … it can not do anything at all. Children must help him learn everything from scratch – how he moves, what colors he has and how he interacts with the environment using various sensors.

Learn more about Photon

Photon is not a toy in the classic sense. Despite its small size, it has 10 sensors that allow Photon to interact with its surroundings. For example, Photon can react to, for example, touch, light, obstacles or sound. Photon can be programmed in thousands of ways! The only thing that limits fun with Photon is the creativity and imagination of the child.

Discover a special
version of Photon dedicated to educational institutions

Using robot as a teaching tool, In combination with an educational mat, the Photon EDU application, and specially designed scenarios for conducting classes for teachers, enables the implementation of coding activities in various subjects. The use of scientific aids in the form of a robot allows even the most difficult classes to become attractive.

Frequently asked questions

What does it mean that the robot develops with the child?

This means that Photon’s capabilities depend on the application progress. After taking the robot out of the box, Photon has very limited capabilities. After completing some challenges, Photon discovers new features and unlocks them for children to be used!

My child has never programmed - can they handle Photon?

By creating this product, we’ve considered children who have no previous coding experience. That’s why we’ve consulted with psychologists. We’ve also checked how children in the age group of 6-12 deal with programming Photon. They did very well and Photon gave them a lot of fun!

What's inside the box?

The box contains a Photon robot, a microUSB charging cable, user manual, warranty card, safe instructions and a set of stickers for customizing Photon. The applications are free and can be downloaded from the Google Play and AppStore platforms.

Photon's Blog